People

Principal Investigators

Andrew Hudak
USFS Rocky Mountain Research Station
Moscow, Idaho
ahudak@fs.fed.us

Penny Morgan
Department of Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
University of Idaho
Moscow, Idaho
pmorgan@uidaho.edu

Eva Strand
Department of Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
University of Idaho
Moscow, Idaho
evas@uidaho.edu

Beth Newingham
USDA Agricultural Research Service
Reno, Nevada
Beth.Newingham@ars.usda.gov

Project personnel

Darcy Hammond
PhD student
Department of Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
University of Idaho
Moscow, Idaho

Jonathan Bontrager
MS student
Department of Forest
Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
University of Idaho
Moscow, Idaho

Martha Schmidt
BS student
Department of Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
University of Idaho
Moscow, Idaho

John Byrne
Forester
USFS Rocky Mountain Research Station
Moscow, Idaho
jbyrne@fs.fed.us

Benjamin Bright
Geographer
USFS Rocky Mountain Research Station
Moscow, Idaho
benjamincbright@fs.fed.us

Collaborators

Alistair Smith
Department of Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
University of Idaho
Moscow, Idaho
alistair@uidaho.edu

Robert Kennedy
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon
rkennedy@coas.oregonstate.edu