FRDAC Membership

FDRAC Charter

According to the 2013 revisition of the FRDAC Charter, the purpose of the Fire Research Development and Applications Committee (FRADC) is to:

  1. Identify and prioritize research needs in Alaska
  2. Facilitate the development and exchange of fire effects, fire behavior, and fire danger information and applications to meet the needs of the member agencies of the Alaska Wildland Fire Coordinating Group (AWFCG).

Read the full FRDAC Charter »

FRDAC Members

Jennifer Hrobak, Chair
National Park Service
jennifer_hrobak@nps.gov

Mike Butteri, Co-Chair
Alaska Department of Natural Resources
mike.butteri@alaska.gov

Jake Dollard, Liaison
Bureau of Indian Affairs
jason.dollard@bia.gov

Tom Paragi, Member
Alaska Department of Fish and Game
tom.paragi@alaska.gov

Jennifer McMillan, Member
Bureau of Land Managment
jmcmillan@blm.gov

 

Nathan Lojewski, Member
Chugachmiut
lojewskin@chugachmiut.org

Tina Boucher, Member
U.S. Forest Service
tboucher@fs.fed.us

Eric Miller, Member
Alaska Fire Service
eamiller@blm.gov

Lisa Saperstein, Member
U.S. Fish & Wildlife
Lisa_Saperstein@fws.gov

Sue Rodman, Alternate
Alaska Department of Fish and Game
sue.rodman@alaska.gov

 

Mark Cahur, Alternate
U.S. Forest Service
mcahur@fs.fed.us

KT Pyne, Alternate
Alaska Department of Natural Resources
kathryn.pyne@alaska.gov

Tom St Clair, Alternate
Bureau of Land Managment
tstclair@blm.gov

Chris Friar, Alternate
Alaska Fire Service
cfriar@blm.gov

Jennifer Barnes, Alternate
National Park Service
Jennifer_Barnes@nps.gov